Skip to main content
This site is best viewed using the current browser version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge. If you are using an out-of-date browser version or unsupported browser version, you may not experience the complete effect when viewing the site.

Stay connected

Customer service

Phone: 1800 558 399

Email: agro-ANZ@basf.com

24-Hour Emergency Advice: 1800 803 440

Sales and Technical Services Team

BROADACRE WEST:

Name Region Email Mobile
Frederico Artero Northern WA federico.artero@partners.basf.com 0409 087 506
Caroline Dix Central Wheatbelt WA caroline.dix@basf.com 0448 647 591
Declan Sephton Southern WA declan.sephton@basf.com 0408 086 156
Garry Arbon EP, KI, FP, Riverland, Mallee, SE SA garry.arbon@basf.com 0417 009 657
Hannah McArdle SA - Mid North, York Peninsula, ADL surrounds hannah.mcardle@basf.com 0438 437 658
Michael Allingame Seed Specialist michael.allingame@basf.com 0437 454 283
Roger Mandel Technical Specialist roger.mandel@basf.com 0429 948 027

BROADACRE EAST:

Name Region Email Mobile
Georgia Readett Northern NSW & Southern QLD georgia.readett@basf.com 0438 285 123
Ashleigh Knight Wimmera, Mallee & Western Districts ashleigh.knight@basf.com 0428 596 421
Alex Thompson East VIC alex.thompson@partners.basf.com 0429 198 675
Greg Bowey Seed Specialist greg.bowey@basf.com 0428 353 941
Curtis Targett Technical Specialist - NSW & SQLD curtis.targett@basf.com 0427 946 398
Damien Hooper Technical Specialist damien.hooper@basf.com 0408 637 348
Eduard Louw Regional Manager eduard.a.louw@basf.com 0437 950 918

HORTICULTURE:

Name Region Email Mobile
Victor Barbosa SA, VIC, TAS & Southern NSW victor.barbosa@basf.com 0498 554 130
Ben White Central & South East VIC ben.white@basf.com 0448 183 826
Hannah Thomas Western VIC & TAS hannah.thomas@basf.com 0407 880 746
Greg Haslam QLD, NT & Northern NSW gregory.haslam@basf.com 0437 413 449
Craig Purdham Regional Manager craig.purdham@basf.com 0438 026 137

Contact us

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.