Skip to main content
This site is best viewed using the current browser version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge. If you are using an out-of-date browser version or unsupported browser version, you may not experience the complete effect when viewing the site.

Stay connected

Customer service

Phone: 1800 558 399

Email: agro-ANZ@basf.com

24-Hour Emergency Advice: 1800 803 440

Area Sales and Technical Services Team

WESTERN AUSTRALIA:

Name Region Email Mobile
Frederico Artero Northern WA federico.artero@partners.basf.com 0409 087 506
Caroline Dix Central Wheatbelt WA caroline.dix@basf.com 0448 647 591
Declan Sephton Southern WA declan.sephton@basf.com 0408 086 156
David Peake Regional - WA david.peake@basf.com 0408 780 577

VICTORIA:

Name Region Email Mobile
Ashleigh Knight Mallee & Sunraysia ashleigh.knight@basf.com 0428 596 421
TBA Western VIC & TAS   0407 880 746
Ben White Central & South-East VIC ben.white@basf.com 0448 183 826

NEW SOUTH WALES:

Name Region Email Mobile
Sally Broadhead Northern NSW & Southern QLD sally.broadhead@partners.basf.com 0488 600 775
David Pollock Central NSW david.a.pollock@basf.com 0407 880 472
Curtis Targett Southern NSW curtis.targett@basf.com 0427 946 398

QUEENSLAND/NORTHERN TERRITORY:

Name Region Email Mobile
Sally Broadhead Northern NSW & Southern QLD sally.broadhead@partners.basf.com 0488 600 775
Greg Haslam QLD & NT gregory.haslam@basf.com 0437 413 449

SOUTH AUSTRALIA:

Name Region Email Mobile
Damien Hooper Adelaide, Barossa, Mid North &Yorke Peninsula damien.hooper@basf.com 0408 637 348
Garry Arbon EP, KI, FP, Riverland, Mallee, SE SA garry.arbon@basf.com 0417 009 657
Hannah McArdle SA - Mid North, York Peninsula, ADL surrounds hannah.mcardle@basf.com 0438 437 658

TASMANIA:

Name Region Email Mobile
TBA Western VIC & TAS   0407 880 746

NATIONAL:

Name Role Email Mobile
Rachel Carson National Commercial Manager rachel.carson@basf.com 0437 349 854
Craig Purdham Regional Sales Manager - SA, VIC & TA craig.purdham@basf.com 0438 026 137
Eduard Louw Regional Sales Manager - NSW, QLD & NT eduard.a.louw@basf.com 0437 950 918

TECHNICAL SERVICES:

Name Role Email Mobile
Phil Hoult Technical Services Manager - Crop Protection ANZ phil.hoult@basf.com 0437 349 854
Mark Dicks Senior Technical Services Specialist - based in Albury, NSW mark.dicks@basf.com 0439 375 023
Roger Mandel Senior Technical Services Specialist - based in Perth roger.mandel@basf.com 0429 948 027
Sarah Wilson Senior Technical Services Specialist - based in Toowoomba, QLD sarah.wilson@basf.com 0427 133 881
Andrew Gourlay Market Development Manager - Broadacre Crop Systems andrew.gourlay@basf.com 0427 684 614
Damien Hooper Technical Specialist - based in Adelaide, SA damien.hooper@basf.com 0408 637 348

Contact us