Contact | CropSolutions Australia

Stay Connected

Customer Service

Phone: 1800 558 399

Email: agro-ANZ@basf.com

24-Hour Emergency Advice: 1800 803 440

Area Sales Managers

VICTORIA:

Name

Region

Email

Mobile

Ashleigh Knight

Mallee & Sunraysia

ashleigh.knight@basf.com

0428 596 421

Dan McDonald

Western VIC & TAS

daniel.mcdonald@basf.com

0407 880 746

Ben White

Central & South-East VIC

ben.white@basf.com

0448 183 826

 

NEW SOUTH WALES:

Name

Region

Email

Mobile

Sally Broadhead

Northern NSW & Southern QLD

sally.broadhead@partners.basf.com

0488 600 775

David Pollock

Central NSW

david.a.pollock@basf.com

0407 880 472

Curtis Targett

Southern NSW

curtis.targett@basf.com

0427 946 398

 

QUEENSLAND/NORTHERN TERRITORY:

Name

Region

Email

Mobile

Sally Broadhead

Northern NSW & Southern QLD

sally.broadhead@partners.basf.com

0488 600 775

Greg Haslam

QLD & NT

gregory.haslam@basf.com

0437 413 449

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA:

Name

Region

Email

Mobile

Hannah McArdle

Adelaide, Barossa, Mid North &Yorke Peninsula

hannah.mcardle@basf.com

0438 437 658

Garry Arbon

EP, KI, FP, Riverland, Mallee, SE SA

garry.arbon@basf.com

0417 009 657

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA:

Name

Region

Email

Mobile

David Peake

Northern & Central WA

david.peake@basf.com

0408 780 577

Declan Sephton

Southern WA

declan.sephton@basf.com

0408 086 156

 

TASMANIA:

Name

Region

Email

Mobile

Dan McDonald

Western VIC & TAS

daniel.mcdonald@basf.com

0407 880 746

 

 

Contact Form: